~The Meadows~
A Covenanted Neighborhood
in Cedar Falls, Iowa

Calendar of Events

Pond Update (6/22/2017)

By-Laws and Other Documents

Minutes of the Annual Meetings of the MHA

Email Us:  MHABoard@TheCFMeadows.com

2017 Board of Directors

President Will Montgomery
Vice President Mike Finley
Treasurer Mike McKinney
Secretary Shawn Harrington
Member-at-Large Jackie Preston  
Member-at-Large Gwen Schwestka
Member-at-Large Robert Mejia